Wednesday, June 24, 2015

List of Winners for SPJ Northwest Excellence in Journalism Contest

Willamette Week reporter Nigel Jaquiss accepts the Bruce Baer
Award for investigative reporting from Bud Clark.

Below is a link to the list of winners for this year's SPJ Northwest Excellence in Journalism Competition.

Winners were announced and handed awards during programs June 6 in Albany, Ore., and June 13 in Seattle. Awards will be sent to winners who were unable to accept their awards in person.

Congratulations to all the winners!

To see the list of winners, click here ...

For more information, contact chapter President Hannah Hoffman at or 

# # #

No comments:

Post a Comment